FRAJDEJ! (Friday)

Had a really intensed Yoga class this afternoon/night....Damn it was hard!
But I love it, even if it feels like I'm dying at the moment haha.
Or was it just my sore muscles since yesterdays Body Pump?
Specially my ass... ooohhh... aaaahhh!!

Just had a nice long hot shower and a scrub.
Japanese Icetea - Oishi - Bought at Asian Trading, nice Thailand memory! :)
Adding some fried rice, egg, carrots, salmon & crayfish.... Good as heaven!
Incense, candles, some relaxing music and now a footbath with scrub.
Then a face-mask and alot of body butter all over my body!
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!!



I CAN NOT COMPLAIN AT ALL! NO NO NO NO!
Curtains are now DOWN since my neighbor
"photographed" my ass earlier today?
Well, what can I say? I don't like clothes...
I sure hope he took a great shot anyway :)

One more thing... I don't like Annicas vacuumcleaner at ALL!
Now I'm going to read my new sport magazine that I haven't had time to read yet.



HAHA I got this lovely man in a e-mail from some pension company...
I thought he was so damn cute so he deserves a picture in my blog.
What a lovely guy! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

Over and out buddies. Tattaaaa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0