Autum feelings :)

I look back to autum 2008.... Before I left on my big journey.
I totally forgot that feeling. Then I mean those GOOD FEELINGS!
When I went to the gym, focused on myself and just had a really cozy time at home.
I was home alot, and just because I wanted to. Just like now.
I can be home and clean the apartment, and I like it. (not every time though)
but, to have a perfect clean apartment and bed that is just made is sweet!
Sure I miss the summer and the warm climate, but damn - Swedish autum is nice!
When it's not raining and being windy though;)

Candle lights, some soft chill music and some nice tea.
And instead of "getting wasted" during the weekends,
cook a nice dinner with nice company and just enjoy life to the full.
Maybe even a movie and some cuddeling in the sofa.
That my people, that is the SHIT!
Oh I miss my sofa. Sooon my sofa, you are all mine again! :)
Well, I just need someone to cuddle with, Mario is getting pretty boring now!

And let's not talk about going jogging, just before it's too dark.
Then go home and relax and do what ever. It's so damn sweet!
That's what I did the other day with Joel, and then I had the "old good feeling" again.
Having a routine again is also nice. Everything is just so god damn NICE!

There is alot of balls in the air as we say in Swedish....at the moment.
I'm starting to study in the weekend.
Yepp, you heard me. I'm going to be a masseuse!!
And after that I can continue working on the right path...
With FRISKVÅRD, translated into english - Healthy host (?)
Gym, massage, health coach etc.
And by then I am not afraid of standing in front of people (sober)
and do a speach or be a instructor .....
Then my plan is YOGA YOGA YOGA!!
Nothing else in my head then YOGA BEBE!

There is alot of paperwork at the moment too.
Signing for the new apartment, and the old too.
I met the broker today and then we are signing contract next week =)
We both are approved! Woho!

I also got my glasses yesterday. So now I'm a nerd for real :)
But I like them...



What do YOU think??
I also did Body Pump today, and Yoga this morning.
So I'm pretty tired now.

This saturday I'm going to start my study and then after that I'm going to my sweet Daddy do!
And if Annica thought about having a party, I think I'll stay there....
Since I have to focus on the study now!
Or sleep at a friends place maybe!?

Well, this is it for me this night.

C YA'LL!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0