118 800, knows it all!

That is the number that knows it all....
(At least in Sweden anyway)

I've never tried to ask them a question, but now I saw a commercial on TV
and I thought, what the heck.... I have to try it. Just for fun!
This is a number you text in a question and they answer it!

So I asked: What is the name of the man I'm going to marry?
And I practically laughed my ass of when I got the answer.....

Answer: You are going to hook up with a guy named Robert Andersson
from Stockholm. He is a slimmed sport guy and he likes chess.
But within a couple of years when you meet him in a elevator in
World Trade Center in Stockholm he is going to be just
a normal random guy who is very kind and thoughtful.
You are going to melt when he starts to hum on your favourite song by Oasis.
14 months later, you are married.


HAHAHAHAHA....Who makes up these answers??
I want that job!!

And I guess that the song will be WONDERWALL then?? :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma Mu

Vad kostade det att ringa dit? vill också

2010-09-14 @ 19:16:09
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

du skickar ett sms.. kostar några kronor...

2010-09-15 @ 10:01:28
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0