What a Birthday bash!

Tonight was a really good night. Everyone was having a good time.
We danced until the leg and feet hurted.
Sanaa is totally crazy and damn she can shake that ass, jeez man!!!
She is WILD! I FUCKING LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

But it was time for me to go home to bed.
Nobody wanted to go out in the end because the party was better to dance at instead of a club.
I understand and I agreed, because they played really nice music and
everyone kicked the dancefloor (livingroom) pretty hard!

I took my coat and scarf on and left.
It was freezing cold outside.
I had a dress, and I was on a bike. Colder.
I also had high heels with open toe (no socks).
It is winter outside in Malmö now.
I could see my breath in the cold air, like smoke.
But I had awesome music in my ears that pumped me with adrenalin
when I was on the bike so I forgot the cold on my feet and legs.

Until I stopped. For the first time I like it in my life.
The cold I mean.
I've always been complaining about the cold here, but damn I missed it alot!!!
Because how cozy isn't it to crawl down in a warm bed and trying to be hot again after a cold ride home?
Damn, that's nice!!!

And by the way, I'm in bed and the music is still pumping my ears pretty hard.
I can't do anything else then loooooove my life so god damn hard!!!



Goodnight party dancing queens (and kings) !!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0