Warming up



Tonight it's time for Lee Lee to have her first party in a long long time!
Halloween / moving in party...

I am very happy about it but we'll see how it goes to be sober on your own party
Kind of being a baby sitter to everyone else that are drunk.
Naaah, but I won't care... Just as they won't destroy my apartment I'm glad!
(Happened before u know)

I just gave my mom a massage and now it's time for Lee Lee to get e shower and get dressed.
Jenny is on her way over now and everything is done.
And she is bringing food .... what a nice girl. I like her alot! :)

Annica is really the best friend you can get. She bought food for me as well yesterday!
She knows that I'm totally broke.
I have 20 kr on my account and yes I have a bit of anxiety over this.
I'm not a shamed of this, I have more bills to pay then money I have.
But she is a really loving and caring girl and buys food for poor Lee Lee!
I love you!

Times up. Next song, better get moving! :)
Ta taaaa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0