My medical help - Yoga!

When I thought about it when I tried to explain a bit for Pernilla after the Yoga today,
it's pretty unbelievable. Well, specially when it comes to me!

Just 6 months ago I had a medical bag that was almost bigger then my backpack.
I was the MEDICIN WOMAN!
I've had problems for years, when it comes to almost everything.
Pain in back, legs, allergy, breathing and I ate so much aspirin (ALVEDON as we call it here)
And if you put 1+1 together, you see the name of my blog - ge mig en alvedon
is translated to GIVE ME AN ASPIRIN.
I had pills for everything!!!

I went to the doctors sometimes more then 5 times in 6 months before.
If it wasn't urinary infection, it was otitis media or something else.
And I have to say, today I'm problem free! (knock on wood)
I haven't been sick since february/march. Not even a small cold.
NO MEDICINE NEEDED!

The answer is : YOGA!
Believe it or not. But it's true.
And now we are not just talking about postiours and exercise.
I'm talking about cleansing, detoxing and those things that you can do.
My system was blocked before and of course I'm not finished but I'm on my way...
You can't do too much cleansing or detoxing!

I am just so happy that I'm not sick anymore. 
Not even migrain or headache.
But in the other hand I had problem solved with a pair of glasses when it came to the migrain!

I've been eating meat for the last couple of days. Which I wanted and needed.
But now I'll have to stop cuz I feel heavy and swollen again.
And now it's time for a fasting. Not today though, but soon!

So, stop taking pills....
Or at least antibiotics.

Now the only thing I take today is vitamins and herbs.

Bye bye for now... I'll be back soon. Over and done!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0