My heart

I got sunshine... on a cloudy day! :)

There is sunshine in my soul, in my body and a big smile in my heart.
My heart is open and I will let it be open for now.
Because today is today and tomorrow is another day....

Just had Lina over for the "finest coffee".
She is so cute... :D
I still don't have a drill to fix all my shelfs and hang stuff on my walls.
I'm still waiting for a handyman that can come and help me.... gah!!

Yesterday (as I wrote yesterday) was fabulous!
The whole day was exactly as I wanted it to be.
After my blogpost yesterday it went even better.....

The beautiful Joel called me and he was mine the whooole night.
MOUHAHAHA... :D
He finally bought me my halloumi cheese (in exchange of a massage hahaha)
Had tea, music, smoked shisha (maybe I forgot the word...?)
Is it called shisha??
Then I gave him the oil massage. Nice Nice.
Good man to practise on! Oh yeah!
Bought mixed nuts and then we watched the movie MACHETE with Alex too.
And then we both fell a sleep like little kids.

So the whole friday was very nice....
And the saturday so far also have been really nice.
I just hope it will be kick ass tonight ;)



Joel and Alex... on the way to Emmaus.. couple of weeks ago! :P
Beautiful guys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0