Move on up!

Yesterday was a very good day.
And today I am shining and smiling.

The moving went well, and I have beautiful and good friends who helped me.
The best: Miche, Fluff (Jonas), David & Jenny. And dad and his wife of course.
After moving things from Annicas apartment, mine apartment and into my new,
we were exhausted and as a tradition when you move, you have to buy pizza for everyone.
So, of course I did. And I had one as well.
It was a really long time ago I had a pizza! Yum Yum!
Joel also came to say Hello.
And then me, Jenny, Fluff went back to my apartment and everyone else went home.

Willy came over and the boys fixed my bed while me and Jenny did the kitchen. :)
I continued the whole night with 2 breaks during the whole day.
I just couldn't stop! It was too much fun!!!
But I wasn't alone and thank god for that.
Fluff was here the whole day and night. (until 02.00 am)
and we fixed alot together, we are a good teamwork!
Without him I don't know what I would have done.
THANK U FLUFFY!!!

He is such a great friend that helps me with anything. (almost anyway)
AND he likes it too, and I enjoy the company and help and like I said - great teamwork!
We listened to music, talked alot and had fun while playing cards,
eating ice-cream and drinking tea!

And finding him inside of my new walk-in closet working out (pumping his arms)
with a rubber string was just so fun :) That is Fluff for me. <3 <3 <3
He always brings a smile on my face.
He is one of the best friends I'll ever had in a really long time.

I had such a good feeling inside of me and while we were playing cards I just loved my life.
I said "This is what life is all about. I don't think I can get it any better at this moment".
I was happy and I was smiling, just as I do now!
Even if I don't see him that often anymore, I am having a really good time when I do.

The moment after I said that, I had to pick up all the cards.
We laughed and he totally ruined my moment!



Picture from 2008!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0