My weekly update...

2 days in school, and not so much sleeping for the last couple of days.
I've had better things to do. Or just been busy (my mind).
Cuz I sure do loooooove to sleep! Specially on sundays!

But instead I drive my bike to school.
And on the way this morning, and freezing cold winter
feeling with numb fingers, I took this picture!



Lucky enough we still have sun, otherwise I would die!
+1 degree celsius today!
I've had a really good time in school. I really love it.
The new group is better then the last group!! :)
I learn so much and I wish that the study could be the same.
Or at least easier for me.



My new boyfriend...Is dead...?



Water, coffee (I would have been dead without you today)
Muscular system, anatomy and fysiology!

Now I have time with Malin to spend on the gym so I can study
while I'm there and I have her if I need help with anything! =) YAY!
What a great friend she is, and also letting me borrow her sewing machine!



And another great friend is Fluff. Again.
He is always great. And greater.
I will not say that he is the greatest, cuz I am the greatest! :)
And he always gets so cocky if I say that....
He helped me this week as well and fixed things with me in the apartment.
He likes to solve problems, so he is a better help then anyone else! :)



I've also been on IKEA 2 times this week.
Second time I bought exactly what I needed!
And this big flower is one of them!

And another great friend is Joel.
Who lets me borrow his muscular body for practise!
(That sounded a bit weird haha) For massage ok?


A coffee with Joel Holmgren after school today.
He is in town over the weekend and it have been ages ago!
Then I went home and made food. And here I am now.

I just took a hot bath and now I'm wrapped in my 2 meter long towel like a baby.
I'm going to make myself a nice cup of tea and
I'm gonna cuddle down into the sofa with a movie.
Then I'm totally going to pass out!!





I also had a pancake date with Annica last friday.
A very very nice night. We watched "The little mermaid"
and did banana pancakes :) and had tea. yum yum.



And little LEA came to the world 3 weeks ago. (?)
She is so cute. And so is the beautiful My, as always!!!
I love you.



Autum time in the sun, relaxing with my EASY TONE Reebok's.
Very good shoes for walking! And nice for the ASS!!!

This is it for me today....

Goodnight world. Yoga tomorrow!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

Haha!! Funkar de verkligen lee? Skorna menar jag? Hehe

2010-10-19 @ 09:56:23
URL: http://Miasdailyboredom.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0