Inspiration à la Lee!!!

Hey everyone!!!

I got a comment in my blog haha... YAAAAY!!!
Most of the time people just sneak in and don't leave a trace.
So I am glad over your comment Nina!
Since you didn't left me an e-mail or blog, I will answer in my own with a blogpost!

This blogpost is for you (and everyone else of course)
I will write in English, so every reader will understand!
Hope that's okey!?

Yepp, I lost 20 kilos (almost) and I actually have no idea what I might weigh at the moment.
I've tried hard for all my life and had NO confidence (accept when I was drunk).
Without any result from weightwatchers and every other stupid diet,
that most of the time never work  - I almost gave up.
ALMOST!

But when I "almost" gave up and accepted myself for what I was/am.
And I started to love myself - That was when it happened!
I surrendered and accepted, but I never gave up!!!

I choosed to never give up on myself, so I started "a new life style".
And NEVER NEVER NEVER give up on yourself.
Of course there can be doubt, but have faith!

This was after a bad relationship and depression when I tried to find myself.
Lost as I was in translation.
My new lifestyle I CALL : SOBER!

When I was 16 or something, I started drinking... Heavy drinking.
Party almost every weekend.
And the result without knowing it was : BEING FAT!
I will try to write more about this, because it inspires others (mostly woman).

The first thing to do is to start exercise.
Or just do something that breaks your old habits.
If you drive a car - start taking the bike?
If you are on a bike, start walking!?
Small steps. Don't rush. It will take time. Alot of time.
But sooner or later, it will come. Be patient!

My dear friend told me:
"Rather a small step in the right direction, then running the opposite way".

Wise words from Joël :)

I do Yoga myself every day now!
And now I will try to have the time and go to the gym as well.
Only because I need to work up my muscles when
my new job is going to be pretty hard from now on ;)
I will write things that most of the people allready know, 
just like I knew it before but I never did it.
Somtimes you just need a push!

Stop eat so much crap.
You think you need to eat more then you do.
I started to loose weight when I stopped eating so much meat.
Believe it or not. I did cleansing and tried fasting (for one day a week).

I can not say that I am a vegetarian, I am just doing an experiement! :D

What I eat during a day? Good question!
It depends. I am not perfect! I do eat alot of crap too....
But I just choose to have 1 piece of chocolate instead of 20!?
DO NOT OVEREAT! SMALL PORTIONS, more often!


I go for yoga on an empty stomache (that's important).
And I eat my breakfast after class.
I didn't eat so much Yoghurt before, but every little tummy feels good after eating yoghurt!
So, that's what I eat every morning. (Together with fresh fruit and müsli)
The müsli I do myself. It's just to mix what ever you like.
I like to mix nuts, raisins, gojis etc.
AXA also have very good variations in the stores.

I drink alot of tea and water! I only drink soda in the weekend (instead of alcohol).
That's how much party I have! :)
Some people may find this very very very boring.
I did that too... Before... Until I woke up and realized and had my AHA-moment!
I used to laugh at myself that I couldn't be sober for a month...
Today, some people find this hard to get. Lee? Me? Say what?
But, hey - Look how happy I am with myself (and my look)

Maybe choose rice instead of pasta or bread too.
That is also something that makes me more full faster.
Before I went to Asia, this was a bit hard to be honest.
Now I love rice!!! And I don't need to eat so much as I do with something else.



Fresh fruits and vegetables. IMPORTANT!!!
Didn't you listen to your mother when you were a kid?
TOO BAD! EAT YOR VEGETABLES!!!

If you are stressed or just being lazy (that I've been lately)
Maybe try to eat something easy and simple,
but something that have good fat & protein and makes you full.
Like avocado for exemple.

That is going to be my dinner tonight.
AVOCADO
, cottage cheese and MAYBE even some shrimps (if I'm not too lazy).

Drink tea instead of coffee!
Well, you don't have to stop drinking coffee, but cool it down a bit! ;)

I hope this answer will do to you Nina! :)
I am just a human myself, and not trying to be better then the rest.
I am honored that I can give inspiration though...



And here you go.... A picture from last saturday!
Me and Sanaa!!! :)

Peace and love to you all!
Om shanti shanti shanti <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0