HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY

Today as I said this morning started very well.
And it even went better. And the day isn't over yet!!!!

I draged myself out and went for a Body Pump class on A&C Sport Center.
I like that place, it reminds me of Goodlife in a way...
Maybe it's because they have Less Mills programs?

After the class, the instructor asked me if I was an instructor.
*Chocked and blushing Lee* : What? Me? No, but I want to :)
I am just a friend of Malins hahaha....

He said that he liked my stance in the body and that he was
pretty amazed when he looked at me during class.
Wow, I'm impressed myself. And no mirrors either! :)
The Yoga is good for me because that is when I start to know my body to the full.

Malin even asked me if I lost more kilos, becuse she said that I start to look thin now.
YAY! =) Happy Happy Joy Joy! Now my only mission is to pump up my muscles.
I found my old papers from Goodlife couple of days ago.
85 kilo the most. (20 kilos) fat and muscles. Mostly fat anyway!

It's so god damn sick!!! When I look at old pictures I can't believe it myself.
I am going the right way anyway.
But my boobs. I have no fucking BOOBS left....

I have my old sport bra on today and they seriously almost fell out....WTF!!!
Well, I think this is one of the pictures from New Year 2007-2008
that made me realize that I have to change my lifestyle.
Look at my huge breasts....

image309

I understand why the THAI's called me NOM JAI JAI hahaha...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

WOW....känner dig inte men tycker det är kul att läsa din blogg.

Gud vad mycket du måste ha tappat :) väldigt inspirerande. HUr ser en matdag ut för dig? dela med dig ;)



kram NIna

2010-10-11 @ 10:52:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0