Focus, Hocus Pocus!

I took out my ping pong ball again.
It's time for that little bastard to be used again.
Last couple of days I've just been so tired and lazy.
I have no idea what's wrong with me.

The last couple of days, my head have been everywhere else then here,
down on earth.
So, it's time to concentrate and focus again.

I've been afraid. But when I think about it...
What is there to be afraid of?
To loose something, and to get a rejection and humiliate myself?
Well, that's things I have to deal with. It's life right!?

But when the time is right... The time is right.
No, from now on I'm won't be afraid anymore and I'm going to be strong!
What is the most important?
- YOURSELF!

I just hate when you have your period.
The whole balance in the body turns completely upside down.
And my system have been a bit weird lately since I took out my "spiral".
It totally ruined all my hormons in the body.
Talk about shock when it was time to have a "normal" period again.
This is the normal "GIRLY" stuff that all of us women have to deal with every month.

Be lucky guys!
A friend of mine told me something yesterday:
"I think that both of you are on the same boat, but just in different ends"
We just have to reach out, speak out and we find the way to each other!
That was very nice and cute said. And maybe it is like that?

I seriously think so. But I'm not sure.
Feelings of being afraid. Afraid of feelings. And rejection.
So, who will take the first step?

I'll wait for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0