✿ ❤ ☮

Third time I'm writing today... Yeah I know, but I love writing!
I'm drinking "finest coffee" and enjoying myself alone at home today.
And by finest coffee I mean quality coffee from India, from Kafferosteriet.
Expensive as well... gah...(And not with alcohol haha)

I love it. There is nothing better then being alone at home.
I can do what ever I want to!
I love my new home. I love that I can do the dishes when ever I want to.
Walk around naked or just play loud music or sing really false in the shower hahahaha...
And I can bring home who ever I want to without asking anyone .... YAY!

And I also just have to stop in front of the mirror....every time I walk by.
Cuz I love what I see, damn it's not easy to be me... Meoooow!

I F*CKING LOVE MY LIFE!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0