Balance...

I didn't realize it was that easy to loose balance.
Well, it's easy to get back up again, but it takes alot of efford.
Every day is up & down... You maybe already get me at this point because I've said it before.
And I will probably say it again.... and again....

But how others affect you with their energy is crazy.
And when I don't get time to do my exercise or daily "feel good" things,
I get stressed and my brain just gets overloaded
and sometimes it feels like my head will expload.

Sometimes the "old Lee" comes back with a negative mind and "feel sorry for myself".
That's just when you need comfort and a bit of help or support.
But when there is no one to help, it just won't do.
Not more then to get away at the moment, trying to relax and deal with it later.

Some people affect you more then others.
And how your brain and food can control everything around yourself is also pretty nuts.
But it's interesting, interesting to feel like shit.

I affected a friend today. Not on purpose though.
I felt a bit better, at the moment but when I got home it got worse again.
Energy... Jeez...

SYSTEM OVERLOAD!

I've got a migrain... And I can't eat!
All I've been eating is ice-cream and fruits for dinner.
But that was all I could eat. I feel so sick.
And I can't sleep.

Something is seriously really wrong...
I've also been having weird dreams about someone lately.
The mystery man in my dreams is back,
and I'm starting to think that he actually is a boogy man.
I sense that something is up.... If I just could figure out what.



It's time for bed....
Love you all

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Give meditation number one priority Lee. First thing in morning & last thing at night. It will help reduce the size of the swings either side of the balance point.



Try guided meditations if it helps. Some very good free classes here: http://www.meditation.org.au



Peace & Love

2010-10-02 @ 01:45:39
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0