"When I was young...."

I want to do alot of stuff. I have a goal.
I have many goals. Maybe too many?
I want to attract the happier people. And who are they...??
Well, we have children and animals as I've said earlier.

And then we have the elders. The Oldies, but the goldies!
Well, not all of them are happy but many of them are.
They turn so old and realize that they have not so much left to loose,
so why be sad or negative? I think they have experienced it all in life.

Don't worry be happy as they say!
How fun wouldn't it be to sit and listen to their stories all day long?
The "WHEN I WAS YOUNG" talk.
Listen to stories and learn more about life and listen to what they have been through.
I think my grand daddy would have alot of stories if he were alive today.

I also have to say that I am really happy to have
such good feedback when it comes to support.
The kind of support you need when you are down and feel small.
Like a little drop of water in the ocean.
Imagine how much a comment from a total stranger can do to you.
Who ever you are, I am greatful and thankful for your words.
It means alot to me. And what you say is true.
Actually, all of this I know but I just loose it sometimes when I have a bad day.
But I let it come to me, I explore it and feel it.
Alot of love to you "stranger".

"Jag känner inte dig, men har halkat in på din blogg sedan några månader tillbaka.
kan inte sluta följa dig i livet.kanske för att jag känner igen mig i dig.
Jag vet inte vad du gått igenom i livet men jag förstår att det inte varit lätt att ta sig dit där du är!
Visst är det så jävla jobbigt när känslor och minnen från förr kommer tillbaks.
eller när man blir så där osäker och liten. Se på dig själv!
du är stark!!jag är övertygad om att Alla ser dig som stark det syns i dina ögon!
Kanske blir människor rädda för att de är så svaga osäkra själva när de träffar dig.
Se var du är nu, vart du kommit!!! allt i från viktern till lägenhet utbildning.
Du har säkert ett mål ;) Jag tror att du vet själv att du kommer att lyckas och ta dig dit!
Vägen dit är aldrig spik rak, man hamnar i svackor och möts av nya utmaningar hela tiden,
men jag vet att du kommer att lyckas!!
Låt inte andras svagheter eller osäkerhet påvärka din lycka och dit välbefinnande!
Du vet att du är stark Lee :) Kram från mig"

2010-11-10 @ 18:31:18

Also from Tommy: "Du klarar dig Lee, du är fasen den hårdaste jag vet! Kram kram"

And Hans:" Du Lee! Det är en styrka att kunna visa att man är svag! Kram!
Det jag ser här är att du har MASSOR av vänner Lee.
Från hela världen! Du måste stanna upp o känna all värme du får från alla!"

And of course this is not all. I'm glad I have friends.
I am greatful to at least hear / read things like this. It gives me good energy and hope.

But I still have to say "ENSAM ÄR STARK" (Alone is strong)
I'm still in no need of more friends cuz I still don't want to hurt or be hurted.
I have myself in focus.
I will take a step back from now on and if they who calls themself my friend,
really want to be my friend, they have to show it to me.
Because I trust no one.

So, back to the work talk instead...
What do I do later? First of all, I have to finish my study as a masseuse.
I've allready got costumers. And all of them have been really satisfied!
That makes me really happy too! :)
Sabina just talked her boss over and probably I will get more them 20 new costumers!
This is freaking nice, cuz this is just what I need at the moment. - CASH!

I have my first test next weekend.
Not big, but the word TEST frightens me alot.

And then? When I've got the economy again....
Yoga teacher in India, Thailand or Israel.
India is the goal. Thai massage would be nice to learn as well.

Talking about Thailand....
My package have arrived from Thailand now. I hope to pick it up in the weekend.
I can't even remember what it was in it, that I'd send home. Crazy!
(I sendt it in february haha)

I went for the Yoga this morning, first morning class in a while.
Felt good to be on Daniels class again,
but I was also satisfied with the Vinyasa on the afternoon. (More asanas and exercise)
Today I'm stronger then I were yesterday, but sometimes it all just comes at once.
Like a bomb! Bang Bang!

And those days when you feel like a drop
in the ocean can change and suddenly you ARE the ocean!
I just have to work to find the balance. Yes yes, I know - more Yoga and meditation.

I also have to say that I suck at taking pictures.
I'm just way to lazy. and maybe a boring blog without picture, I know...
Or is it ust me who likes to look at pictures? :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

nä ensam är inte stark, det är bullshit. vem har myntat det idiotiska uttrycket? förmodligen någon som i sin ensamhet försöker inbilla sig det o på nåt sätt projicera över orden o göra dom till sanning.

2010-11-12 @ 13:13:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0