Yogi tea for a Yogi



Many of you guys know that I am a big fan of tea.
But, I like coffee too. But I prefer tea.
This time a year I (as many others) am very low on energy.
Specially here in Sweden.

I am just so exausted all the time. I don't know if it's the weather?

So... To maintain the energy (even if you work out, do Yoga or do what ever)
you have to drink and eat proper food.

You can drown yourself in COFFEE.... That's what I do sometimes.
But I also feel that in long term, it's not helping.

You can also drink this magnificant YOGI WOMANS ENERGY tea!
It has so many flavours. I love it.
I have a whole shelf with just tea. But I think this is one of the best :)
The thing I love about the Yogi teas is that on every tea bag is a quote.
Today's quote was: "Act with compassion and kindness"

Now I enjoy my tea with 2 skagen mix sandwiches with salmon and eggs.
What a breakfast! I love it sometimes.
Now it's time for vitamin pills to maintain everything else in right order.
First morning Yoga class for a week. Felt great, like always.

Daniel is leaving to India on wednesday.
And we have a "semester" from 18/12 - 3/1 with the Yoga.
So I have to practise myself, go to A&C sportcenter meanwhile.
I also have to build up some muscles in my arms and hands,
now when I work with the massage. I notice it alot, specially in my thumbs!
And then save up some money for the next 3 monts Yoga.
Daniel promised me that it was okey with the payment, and I am very thankful for that.
I don't know how I would be able to survive without the Yoga at the moment.

It's LOVE for my soul. It's everything I need.
It's my medicine...

Now I will go to the library and study!
Smell ya later aligator.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0