Touching and some massage

The thought have hitted me before that this is a really big challenge for me.
Being a masseuse, I think it's harder then everyone think.
I know myself and what  thought about it before.
"Ah, it can't be that hard, what a nice and easy job".

But think like this....
Touching someone else, there is something special with it.
Or at least, that's what I think.
For me, it's always been like that. You don't want to touch everyone.
Touching is personal.
Touching is so much energy and flow. Very special.

Of course you can't say no to a hot and good looking guy or girl.
But what if there is an old wrinkly man with sore on his ass?
That's a different story right?
And when it comes to "old friends" and people you've dated.
By that I mean the dissaster dates you've had.

Is that okey?
If I think and act with my heart, I would never do it.
But this is going to be something I work with,
so I have to act professional and think that this is a costumer of mine and "think money".
And if I some day get a boyfriend, this can't be in the way.
The man have to trust me! :)

For many years I've had troubles myself with other people touching me.
Today there is no problem but challenges all the time.
And I still have to say that J. is my favorite to massage!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0