So what's up with my life???

I have been really bad at taking pictures lately....
I think it was the whole "camera thing" after traveling,
because now I'm just home and of course there is interesting things to photograph
but to take pictures with your mobil phone all the time isn't the best,
and it can't take the pictures I want to either.
Then I have to take 30 in a row and it's just annoying,
so I don't take so many pictures anymore instead.
And to use my digital camera the whole time is just boring.
I want a real camera. A good camera. Then we're talking!

But I do take some from time to time.
And I have been taking some for the last week or so, but have been too lazy to upload.

So... Here it comes...



Autum at Nydala.



My bike at work :)



Work! :D YAY!



Baked potatoe with skagen mix at Öl Cafeét. Yum yum yum



This is how fun you can have at A&C Sportcenter when there are no costumers.



Nice hair do. Yes? Yes! This is when I wear a hat...



Is it just me who think this candy is a little bit pervert?
He is licking the berry god damn it!



Study... study... brain... is.... exausted...



BENJAMIN :D



On my way to school!



On my way home from school...



On the way to the beach...  :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0