Meditation?

I don't really know where to start with this, because this is just weird.
But weird in a cool way of course.

I went for the Vinyasa Yoga class today since I didn't wake up in time this morning as well.
When we had the relaxation, the relaxation is the best for me to make my meditation.
It's just easier in a way for me.

I came to the point of where I was floating above myself.
I love that feeling. But it's almost not explainable.
It may sound weird for you guys, but it's like your soul leave your own body.
And you don't move a muscle. Totally relaxed.

Sometimes it happens to me that I feel present somewhere else.
I almost thought it was a dream.
But I wasn't sleeping and I know the feeling I had since it happened before.
I know where I was. I was in my friends bed.
I just laid there and looked around in the room.
I saw him sitting in front of his computer, like I'm used to.
Then I "came back".

When I woke up I had a reminder in my head.
This can happen to me alot after a meditation.
Feelings, old memories, reminders, etc. just pops up from no where.

And when they come. I have to do it.
By doing it, I mean that I have to tell, do, act, read or write.
Just solve the problem or what ever.
This is a part of me growing. And it's also why I have a blog.
This helps alot. I don't care about readers really.

And for all those people who doesn't know about my little accident
couple of years ago when I hitted my head,
I have to say that my memory can be a bit bad sometimes since the accident.
I can forget things easily, just like I did with this reminder I got.

My reminder was about a dream I had when I was in Thailand during the Agama Yoga school.
I remember the dream very well when I was there and I don't know how I could forget it.
Even if I was awake. I wondered who this guy was.
But dreams are pretty easy to forget.

Well, anyway...the reminder I got after this relaxation/meditation was a reminder of the dream I had.
The dream I had was about this guy,
the same guy that is my friend today that I "visited" in my meditation.
I have to add that I didn't know this guy when I was in Thailand.
I've barely known him for 3 months. But yet I've met him before..... (?)

So maybe that's why it felt like I've known him for a while.
And maybe that's why it felt like I've met him before, the first time I saw him.
His (and my) friend showed a picture of him before I met him and I said.... I know who this guy is.
But how? How the F*ck can I know? I don't know!
I haven't been home for more then 1 year almost.
And the thought have hitted me many times,
but there is no answer of this because I know I haven't met him.

I don't know if this sounds waaaaay to weird or like I'm going crazy over here.
Maybe I am? But I don't think so anyway.
What I believe is powerful.

I think there is a reason why I met him in real life.
Since I've had dreams about this guy, before I even met him in the first place.

Well, now you know. What do you think??
My meditation was fucking awesome anyway!!!

EXPLAIN THIS PLS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0