Malmööööööö FF!

It's sunday night and Malmö took the gold medal in soccer today!
Outside my window I can hear people screaming (drunks) and car horns honking!
It's a good and nice feeling even if I don't watch soccer that often.
And I didn't watch the game, because I was in school all day long.
Massaging asses

And even if it was a boring sunday in otherwise empty Malmö, people were out partying.
Finally some people outside.
And being sober and listening to all the drunks, are so god damn fun!
I know that Malmö took the gold today.
Yeah yeah, Malmö is the best, you know ;) tsssss....

I was out taking a walk with Jenny to the supermarket and then just walked
for a while and suddenly the whole Möllevångstorg was full of people. Cops and fireworks.
"SAY WH0000T?" We met Ludde and Maci and some other old friends, said hi and left.
Now I'm waiting for Annica and a cup of tea.
My wifey is going to sleep here. Oh, nice. Someone to warm up my bed :)

To see all the MFF fans, Tv and you name it, made me miss my puppy alot!
(Omri, my dear friend from Israel)

Yeah, I think the puppy has been growing up a little bit now.
He is becoming a real dog now hahaha!
Like me, but I'm not a dog. I'm a cat! :D

I just wish I still had the video of us being drunk together.
Damn, that night was hilarious!
One of the best night of the summer 2009!
If I only could remember it. hahahhahaha.... :)



It's time to say goodnight now.

I miss you puppy!
And I miss Fluff, Lea, Micke, Maja and so many others as well.
Those who are not around as much as I would like to.
And of course my new "little brother", but he is here :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0