Yoga day 6

This morning my energy was gone again.

And I had SORE MUSCLES DELUX!!

What is going on? One day I'm fine and the next I'm sick again.

I am starting to get really tired of this.

Anyway, I went to class really low.

During the new exercise Trikonásana, which is a triangle pose,

 

http://www.agamayoga.ca/Images/Trikonasana%20-%20web.JPG

my pelvis and hips felt soooo stiff that I thought that I was going

to die at exactly that moment I did the pose.

I also noticed that I felt weaker and weaker.

I wanted to cry. And I wanted to cry like a baby.

But I pulled myself together and tried to continue.

During the next exercise I was so exsausted that I just layed flat on the floor.

But I told myself and my brain: DON´T GIVE UP, I KNOW I CAN DO THIS!

So I raised up and did it even better then the first time.

But my muscles are not used to do this kind of stuff EVERYDAY.

I know my body and I know that it will say NO to me many times again.

And when you have SORE MUSCLES it's a pain in the ass I have to say.

 

I also got the number to Agamas Doctor, she is located at the HEALING CENTER.

And maybe she can help me out about what's going on with my body?

Now it's time for breakfast - Müsli, grapes, apple, yoghurt, raisins. Yum Yum!


And, I'm staying in today... Since the weather looks like this:

It's raining a bit ey?

 



And the rain continues.

I don't know about my toilette roof though... You think it's safe in heavy rain? HAHAHA.

One thing is true: Thai people suck at building stuff!

And no signal on the TV either... What to doooo?

Meditation? Yes, Music meditation.... YAY!



Afternoon class went really good, the Trikonasana excersice we did this morning,
I manage to do it piece of cake. :)
Better focus on everything today, alot during music meditation.
The thing is when I do yoga, I get up old problems or/and thoughts,
and I find a solution to them to continue in peace.
I start to think of someone and I see the problem somehow.
I have a big step to take when it come to a certain person, and I will do it.
I just need to figure out how.

More thoughts later...

After class I went to the restaurant. Aaaaand, I made some friends haha :)
One of the girls, which was the first girl I said Hi to on the class actually,
is OF COURSE from San Francisco, California!
What is it with me and meeting people from California?
The other one is Swiss.
Fun to talk to people that are smart and believe in / like the same things as I do for once,
and not just drink, party and do drugs or other shit...
So our conversation over food was interesting,
even if we known eachother for 5 min or so haha.
That's what I like about traveling. People just invite you over to their table if you sit alone.
You maybe not even will see this people ever again, but it's nice and polite.
I like it. NO ONE IN SWEDEN would do that! I know that I would!!!

We talked about everything from places, yoga, astrology, stars, paranormal, and spiritual.
Who would talk to a stranger about this stuff normally?
No one I know, that's for sure. But I think that the people here are very open.
We are pretty much the same, so it's so much easier.
And I feel so good to be away from heavy drinking, or just drinking at all,
drugs, prostitutes, hustlers and misserable people that are pretty LOST out there.
Those people who see every humans weaknesses instead of what's beautiful and good about this person.

Well, this is all I have for today!
C ya'll tomorrow ey!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0