Yoga day 11, cleansing and Vamana Dhauti

To start with I have to say that I AM EXSAUSTED!!!!!

It's getting hotter and hotter every day.

After the morning class I relaxed at the pool for a short moment,

but even if I stayed in the water, it was too hot. Crazy!

I went up and changed and decided to go to town and pick up some stuff.

By bike! This is around 20 min bike ride,

with 2 hills that you actually have to walk up with the bike to reach.

It's like 2 spinning classes!

In Thai heat/sun the result is SWEAT SWEAT SWEAT!

People cheer at me and wave and say ”You go girl” and ”Awesome, Great”

when they drive by with their motorbikes.

 

Yes people, if you think that this is water from coming out

from the shower or something, you are totally WRONG!!!!!!

This is how cute I look when I'm sweaty! NICE!

 

After I got home, I stood in a ice cold shower and tried to relax

because I've been active since 08.10.

I layed down for 10 minutes, and looked at the watch. DAMN.

Afternoon class starts in 10 min.

I WAS SOOOOOO EXSAUSTED allready.

But it was just to move the ass down there and do the exercises

and sweat a bit more. In my head there was only FOOD!!!

 

When you realize how much shit you have in your body

and starting to notice a difference,

that's when you start to be greatful over that you can taste and smell.

And that your body is in generally normal.

 

I was suppose to go fasting today,

but I changed my mind and decided to do it tomorrow instead

because I have fruits in the fridge that is starting to become bad.

I want to eat them before they get bad so I don't have to

throw them away and waste more money!

But it's fruits ey, and fruit is good! :D

 

After doing Kriya Yoga every morning I start to feel a big different.

Kriya Yoga is purification and cleansing mostly in your mouth.

But effects many things in your body. Toxic's coming up etc etc.

 

I've written this before, but I write it again:

The TOUNGSCRAP is my best friend nowdays....

(Use it directly every morning!)

Then salt on teeth and gums, SEASALT!

Cold water flushing the eyes.

And finally....


This little friend.

You put water inside, not hot and not cold. Room temprature.

Mix with seasalt and flush from one nostril,

and then the water shall run out from the other.

If it comes out in your mouth, spit it out and try again until

you find the right possition.


What I wanted to say with this was:

When you realize that it's working, you have so much more taste.

At least I have. I think that my yoghurt and fruits never ever tasted so good.

One bit of kiwi, banana, grape, müsli and yoghurt had SO MANY flavours.

It almost tasted like a fresh home made Italian

sorbet ice-cream you eat in the summer.

And that, we all know that the ice-cream in Malmö is the best ;)

And after every bite I took, the flavours were getting stronger and stronger.

I stared at the plate with yoghurt and fruits. ”FUCK, this is good!”

I was only thinking of that Italian ice-cream.

And I am not even such fan of ice-cream.

 

As I said before, the cleansing with Kriya Yoga is working.

If you want to continue this, and maybe go to an advanced cleansing,

Vamana Dhauti is something to try then!

 

We were lectured about this today and it means that you actually are vomiting.

In my head and I guess many others on the lecture, this sounded nuts!

People think of vomiting as a bad thing,

because they normally vomit FOOD or when they had to much to drink,

when it's unpleasant and hurts etc etc.

 

This, you are going to do in the morning.

When your stumache is empty.

Drink around 1- 1.5 liters of water.

Jump up and down 20 times.

Push the fingers of the left hand on your stumache

(under the breast bone) and start vomiting.

And if you don't know how to vomit,

sad for you because I will not write and explain how you vomit. Haha.

 

So, this is my next mission tomorrow.

When I try fasting. I don't know about the fasting though.

I will try my best, but everything I can think of everyday

over and over again is food, food, food.

Now I start to miss meatballs again.

I've been eating raw food for a while now like salad,

sandwich, avocado, fruits, yoghurt, nuts etc.

And some chicken fried rice of course.

I am starting to get over it, but I notice new types of food that I miss instead.

I am no need for sweets. I only miss those long salty liqurice from home.

Otherwise just hot food! Springrolls, pork and chicken satés,

a big juicy steak, french fries, burger, pizza, meatballs, yeah you name it.

 

MEAT! GIVE ME MEAT!!!!! I'll go nuts over here...

But I know it's just my mind that is playing a game!


And I know that I can get over it. Just like candy, cigarettes, alcohol, soda etc.

Food is a drug too. I want to be CLEAN!!!!!



I give you guys some pictures of me... Tadaaaa!


This is only for showing the tattoo...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0