Healthy is nice...



See, I am doing better. Healthy food :)
How would my world be like without my avocado?
Some Chicken fried rice, and I added some coctail tomatoes myself :)
Drink: Hot Green Tea and a carrot juice.
YUMMYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

I am back in business again.
WHY DID I EVER STOP TO WORK OUT?
Well, it's easy to fall back into old habits and sweets.
UN FOCUS it's also called.
For exemple: Breakup or finding a new love.
New friends or a loss. It's so easy!
My "excuse" was traveling, new friends and couple of men in the way.
In the beginning I was doing good.
I went to the gym in Las Vegas and I was jogging and tried hard.
But, IT IS EXPENSIVE! And it's also expensive to eat healthy.
THAT'S THE FACT! And if you are poor... You're screwed!
Then when you travel with someone who loves to smoke and drink and party...
Well, like I said - It's easy, at least for me that is a sucker for these kind of things.

But like I said, I'm back on my feets again.
I have sooooooo much energy and I am more happy and relaxed.
This is the feeling I had before I left Sweden the first time, when I was more "in shape".
Not the best condition, but was doing soooo good with myself.

Everyday I am doing better and better.
My flexibility is going good as well, not the best yet but I am getting there!
And I am trying hard all day, everyday!
And there is actually only ONE MAN who I can THANK for giving me a PUSH,
back to my old and healthy life I had before I started to travel.
When I had the motivation.
And that mans name is : PETER ADAMS!
Thank you wise man!



This picture is ONLY taken in purpose for you guys to see the sweat
in my forhead! I don't know if you see it though haha.
It is soooo hot here. Around 40 degrees celcius.
And not a chance to swim in the sea since the tide is really low.
I need to find a pool!!!
I take pictures with my camera without knowing what I'm taking pictures of.
Because the display is broken.
You can also see my brown hair is becoming blonde again. Grrrrrrrr......



This little gecko should have been more careful when he walked on a menu
that had old sticky tape left overs on it.
POOR THING.
What a death. I couldn't help laughing though!
(and take a picture) HAHAHA.
A little gecko skeleton.



This palmtree is growing a bit weird?
HAHA... Nice.


NIGHT UPDATE!

I went down the street to get some connection with my phone.
Yes, a bit desperate I know hahaha....
And then I almost stepped on the BIGGEST BUG I've ever seen!!!!!!!
There it was, on the street....
Since I walk around with a flashlight, because there is no lights at all here,
it's very hard to see the bugs sometimes....
That's the reason why all the frogs are flat! HAHA!!

IT WAS HUGE so I couldn't miss it! (body around 10 cm)



And then we have those weird bugs I've never seen before as well.
They look like cockroaches, but they are bigger and they fly.
I never see them during the day, but I always see them at night.
And every single one of them lay on their back struggeling to get back up.
Also on the street. WHY? Can someone tell me this?
Why do they suddenly fall down on the ground upside down, try to come back up?
KIND OF STUPID if I may say so....



GOODNIGHT!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0