The stranger....

Once and a while during your lifetime you are going to meet

a person / persons that you can only look at and you can feel a connection with.

Complete strangers.

Someone you've never met and it feels like you have

known eachother for decades. It's something you can't explain.

Sometimes it's someone you don't even have to speak to, because they allready ”know”.

A "look" is enough.


It's like you are reading eachothers minds.
Who are this people?
And how do they effect you?
This people can turn your life upside down.
Confuse you and leave you without no trace.
Maybe you open up yourself to this stranger, like you never done before.
Do things you've never done before, good or bad.
Help you or destroy you.

Will they ever show up again?

Do you recognize the feeling?
Have it happened to you?
Then you know what I'm talking about.

I've met couple of people like this.

Some of them I still have in my life, and still have a good connection with.

Some of them walked another direction then me in life.

 

And then we have the others, that are not that deep.

During one year, I've met 3 people like this.

2 of this moment were in Turkey and in the marina in Langkawi.

And in both those moments,

I and them both knew how the nights were going to end up.

Before I not even said a word to the persons.

How the story ends with the strangers is another story.

It's those moments when you let everything go around you

and fully enjoy the rollercoaster ride of life.

 

Talking with the eyes is sometimes better then the mouth.

And I guess that I am pretty good with body language ;)


Carolina Gynning says that "Inner beauty won't get you laid!"

I say: WRONG!!!


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jane

Tror det är själar vi stått nära i tidigare liv, därför det känns som om vi känner varandra..

2010-05-14 @ 16:45:18
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0