The Power of Ignorance...

Todays lecture I recognized myself.

I was almost laughing.

 

I am one of those people that tries and tries but some stuff

I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND!

It's there, I have the information, people tell me, I can read or what ever.

I understand, BUT I DON'T UNDERSTAND!

 

Do you get me?

How the F*ck CAN IT BE SO HARD?

 

This is when I feel really stupid and I want to burst out in tears.

Some people understand right away, without problem.

But sometimes I DON'T!

 

It's also called KARMA!

Some people are just not READY to do some stuff.

And it can take time, when you later work on the karma a bit

you look back and ask myself:

How come I didn't understand this the first time?

The same thing with our Karma Yoga teacher,

who also is a doctor and very spirituel intelligent woman.

She read a book about Karma Yoga when she started.

She didn't understand a word.

After a while, she read the book and understand it perfect.


http://positiverealestateprofessionals.com/files/2009/06/karma.jpg

 

It's the power of ignorance.

Even if you don't want to ignore it, it's the work of the karma.

 

So if you miss things, don't get it or just have lack of something...

It's karma baby. Problem solved. Work on it, until next time.


 

I know for sure why I don't find myself a guy. Karma. Say no more.

Ciao


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0