The old sunburned cleaning lady

I spendt my day on the beach today.
An actual beach where I could swim...WOHO!
And sometimes the wind fools you
and the result is a great sunburn....

I guess that I have to be lucky not to have a flash on my
web cam so you actually could SEE how red I am.
I have to work on my tan before going home to Sweden ey!

I also took my "holy scarf" and putted it around my head instead of my neck.
So now I look like a old cleaning lady.
But who cares? It is really comfertable anyway :)



Me me me me me me me me meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....



Now I'm gonna try to work on my headstand without a Yoga mat.
We'll see how that goes...
HA.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Men snart har du en matta :) Tjooohooo!!!

2010-05-24 @ 16:09:46
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0