What do you want from me?

Okey, I don't know if it's a good idea to write this or not, but I do it anyway.
Because there is something that tells me to.

Since I arrived into this room, there have been weird things going on around me.
First of all, this is the first time during my trip that I am completely relaxed and "problem free"
And first time in a long time that I am ALONE. Completely!

For exemple: The first day at the Yoga I wrote that I felt that someone touched my hand.
More than that, I didn't want to write.
But now I don't care, and YOU who read this can think what ever you want about me.
That I'm crazy or what ever... I don't care!

So this is it...
It's not the first time, and not the last either.
I know many friends that have been in the same situation, but never talks about it.
They never say anything until "someone else" talks about it,
because they don't want to be seen as a idiot.
And this is true. And you maybe think that I am an idiot, but I know the truth at least.

The same day as I felt someone touching my hand, I had weird dreams.
I woke up couple of times from "noise" inside the room.
When I opened my eyes and looked, it was nothing there.
Just a bad dream I guessed.
But then someone touched my shoulder gently and a mans voice whispered in my ear:
- Excuse me, Sorry!
I looked up and said: YES? And waited for an answer since someone woke me up!
No one there.... (?) Weird.
Went back to sleep again, and I don't know for how long I slept
but when I wake up the next time it felt like someone completely shook the bed.

This also happened once in Chalong in Phuket, but then it more felt like an earthquake.
Since we both have been in a earthquake before we knew the feeling.
In Chalong, both me and my friend that I was sharing bed with woke up exactly the same time.
But it wasn't a earthquake. We looked out from the balcony and try to sleep again.
This continues 3-4 times that night. The day after no one knows anything about a earthquake.
It was just the bed.

Well anyway, back to my story....
I tried to go back to sleep again,
but it was harder this time since I felt that someone was there.
I then hear something falling down from inside the toilette.
The next day I look out the window,
and I made sure that the windows were closed when leaving the room.
Later the same day, when I layed down in bed I thought that the outside noice is very strong.
I went up to the window, and it was halfway open. (?)
I have to tell you that it's not possible to open the window from the outside since I live high up.
This happend 2 or 3 times during 2 days.

I also have been waking up couple of more times during the last nights.
Felt like there was people standing next to my bed, asking me questions.
I see shadows and moving thing in the corner of my eyes all the time.
And sometimes I HEAR that someone is in the room.
You hear when someone is walking towards you for exemple or away from you.
I can say that I hear and feel things in exactly this moment as well.
And sometimes it feels like bugs are crawling on me, and when I look -
There is nothing there!!!!

SO, MAYBE I AM GOING NUTS AFTER ALL?

So, finally.... Today...
I came home from the beach.
Before I left I didn't do anything with the room.
Didn't leave any windows open or anything.
So, I enter and my room was FULL of flying ants!
HOW was this possible? There is NO WAY that they can come in!
I go to the window, since I know the window is one of these things that "opens" by itself.
And was I right? YES! It was open.....Again!

The second thing was my toilette.
It was dripping water.
It was too much water inside but I can't figure out how and why.
And it wasn't like that when I left the room.
So I had to call for the guys downstairs.

WHAT DOES HE WANT FROM ME?

AM I CRAZY?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Han vill nog meddela dig något. Du kanske får hjälpa honom att gå till ljuset så han kan få lugn. Det är häftigt att ha sådana krafter, en öppen dörr där man kan känna, se och höra saker :)

2010-05-05 @ 11:52:01
Postat av: Lee

Jo att han vill meddela mig något kan jag ju förstå. Vem e du då?

2010-05-05 @ 16:20:00
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Hade han gjort översvämning på toaletten? Isåfall - vad tror du han vill säga med det? Fråga rakt ut...tänd ett ljus - det spelar ingen roll vilken tid på dygnet - och sätt dig bekvämt och koncentrera dig och fråga honom vad han vill, fråga vem han är och varför han öppnar fönstret hela tiden. Du lär få ett svar. Puss gumman! <3

2010-05-06 @ 10:34:38
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Jag kollade upp om det fann något speciellt förknippat med Chalong: Chalong bay är en lugn plats för båtar som får söka skydd för vädret. Templet som ligger i Chalong bay heter Wat Chalong och det är både det största och viktigaste av Phukets 29 buddhisttempel. Förr i tiden användes templet som en sjukstuga där munkarna gjorde stora framsteg med att bota sjuka. Idag kommer många thailändare dit enbart för att bli välsignade och för att få ett tygstycke knutet runt vristen. Att ha en tygbit knuten runt vristen som är därifrån sägs bringa tur.

Kan detta ge någon ledtråd kanske?

2010-05-06 @ 10:42:20
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

varför skulle något med chalong bli förknippat och vad har ett tyg stycke att göra med saken? Nä du, sluta nu göra det så stort. Ja jag får väl prata med honom om han kommer tillbaka. Han skratta i mitt öra härom dagen. det va lite lebbigt haha...

2010-05-06 @ 16:21:43
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0