Readers, READ THIS!!!!!!

Hey.
45 readers on one day! Yay!
But I still don't see any comments....
You guys SUCK!

I've told MANY people this before...
I do know the consequences of having a blog.
I am like an open book, but I don't care.
People know exactly what you are doing, where and when.
Depends what you write about of course.

When it comes to me, I write about my life...
But the more you read about me, don't you ever think that you know me.
You can be a close friend, and in that case YES.
But if you maybe WERE a friend of mine or just are one of those who just follow my life,
WITHOUT any contact with me, do not consider yourself as my friend.

I keep contact with my friends.
And they keep contact with me.
Of course it can take time in between the contacts,
but for exemple IF I contact YOU, and you don't answer me time after time.
Then think about it.... You are actually cutting yourself out of someone else life.
The less comunication, the less friendship you get.

Maybe that's what you want. No problem for me.
I treat my friends with love and respect, and you should too.
But many people should think again what a friendship is and means for them.
Do I mean something for you, in your life?
If I do, are you afraid of me?

I also know that many people is jealous. Why? Of what?
Many people is just looking for Gossip.
I am not a gossip girl, so... go look somewhere else then!

I suggest that you leave a comment if you are brave enough.
It's mostly a hint to you. And a thought... That you should think of.

The only one I know that is brave is Mom, Jane, Sophie, Mia and Pete!
Cheers on you guys.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jag läser för att följer dig och njuter av det mesta som du fått uppleva, men jag vill också hålla ett vakande öga över dig. Önskar att jag kunde vara din skyddsängel

LOVE from g-mom

2010-05-10 @ 07:41:53
Postat av: Sophie

Jag brukar kommentera men ibland orkar jag inte med engelskan o skummar bara igenom inlägget.



Ibland är det oxå så att jag har 40-50 nya inlägg på bloglovin.com att läsa o då blir man lite stressad o tänker att jag återkommer för att skriva en kommentar. Vilket man givetvis glömmer bort sen... :P



Men ett tips till de som läser o vill ha fler läsare till sin blogg (om de har en) är att kommentera andras bloggar. Det är så man gör!

2010-05-10 @ 13:11:08
URL: http://pamingata.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Jag älskar din blogg och njuter över att du skriver bättre och bättre för varje dag Tack gumman Puss //Your brave Mom :)

2010-05-10 @ 15:33:54
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Hey Lee



I love the way you write. Keep up the great work.



Please join in a daily 7 minute intentional meditation to end the oil spill and to create peace on earth:



http://oil.buzzforbliss.com



Pete

2010-05-10 @ 16:44:41
URL: http://oil.buzzforbliss.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0