Last day on the Paradise Island!



 

The bags are packed! The room feels so empty.

Koh Phangan is the best place I visited in Thailand, without any doubt.

So, if you are going to Thailand, this is the place I recomend.

Many people connect other people that they have met during their

vacation to the place they have visited.

And so that place become their new favorite place.

But that's not how I think.

And since I've actually been alone here on this beautiful island,

I can't connect it with anyone else. (Not more then Yoga practise haha)

 

But how can an island like this have so many desert beaches,

be so beautiful, have so many un-touched areas,

be so quiet, calm and peaceful and no major traffic.

And the best – NO IDIOTS!

Just some weirdos, but all people I've met have been NICE!

I haven't been down at Haad Riin,

where all the other tourists spend their time and go to the fullmoon part....

Maybe that's why?

 

 

I stay on the relaxed little hippie side.

Well, the whole island is a bit hippie like, and that's more my style.

Just like Isla Mujeres. The weird Island with weird people haha.

I love it and I'm going to miss this place actually.

The first place in Thailand that really attracted me.

 

I liked Phi Phi too, but that was more of a party attraction and meeting people.

Over here I can be myself and I don't have to worry about anything.

There are NO problems at all!

 

Oh well, there is only ONE problem right now....

And that is that all the ATM machines doesn't work since the island

didn't have electricity for a whole day.

I'm leaving tomorrow and have 20 baht

in my wallet and have to pay for my bike and a taxi tomorrow

So, HOPEFULLY the ATM start to work tomorrow morning.....

 

Otherwise: BIG POMPEM TOMOLLO!

(big problem tomorrow) haha...




Later update.

Haven't had any music to listen to lately since my phone got stolen.
And Spotify doesn't work here (or on my computer)
But YOUTUBE does!!!
And WOW, I forgot the feeling with awesome music just pumping in your ears.
Goosebumps on the skin and you just feel like standing up on a table and go nuts!!!!!
(Oh I miss those days hahaha)
Like there is nothing else in the world that mattered....
And you didn't even cared if you fell down. Music is a trans for me.
When I say that I have to be specific that I mean GOOD MUSIC.
Music with feeling, flow and movement. Music that is ALIVE!!!!
(And I can shake my ass to)

I thought about MUSIC when we did music meditation in the Yoga class.....
They said that you have to listen to calm and relaxed music, and more symphonies etc.
And that all other stuff is not good for you. blah blah blah...
Yes, maybe for meditation and relaxation....

But no matter what, NO ONE can tell me that House music is not good to listen to.
I will NEVER stop listening to electro, house or heavy dubstep.
Yeah, Dubstep is nice. I like it. Not many that like it, but I do!
I love music and it gets me going.... I feel good with music.

I want to dance now. Dance dance dance...(like a kitty cat haha)
I see myself dancing my ass off on Annicas birthday
when we are going to have a nice reunion wiith the girls.
Looking forward to it alot. :)

UNTIL THEN LADIES, I give you this.....

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

WELCOOOOOOME HOOOOOOOOME!!!!

Jag ska krama ihjäl dig (nästan)

Räknar dagarna och timmarna...

2010-05-27 @ 22:28:40
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0