Gay Dog!

Not so many days left now.

I have today and tomorrow left on Koh Phangan then I leave for Bangkok.

Back to Apple guesthouse, where I started my trip almost 9 months ago.

Seems like it was years ago....

 

Today I've been hanging out with a dog on the beach.

(True friendship you know haha)

I was remembered about the dog Miwa, the dog on the Pirate Camp in Phuket.

Then 3 other male dogs came and entertained me as well.

One of them tried to hump my little friend.


What a GAY DOG!

 

I also picked up trash from the sea... Bottles and cans!

That's at least what I could do today, this really boring day!

 

When I left, my dog friend followed me.

I don't think he knew where to go, poor baby.

And after watching Earthlings yesterday I felt sad.

The other dogs barked at him because he walked into their territory.

He walked close to me so the other dogs wouldn't attack him.

When we were out on the street, I almost didn't want to take my bike and leave.

But I did, almost with a tear in my eye.

The dog followed me about 2 blocks and then just stood in the middle

of the road watching me ride away... And him with a questionmark in his head.

I wanted to take him and make him mine, but we all know that's not possible.

So I went to 7 eleven and bougt a pack of hotdogs and took the bike back to the dog.

He walked around and looked very confused and lost.

I gave him all the hot dogs and then I left him.


That's the only thing I could do to help today....With food.

Sometimes I wish that the people in Asia

could treat their pets like we do in Europe and USA.

And actually have them as PETS!



 

Take care everyone.
Tuddeluuu...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Naaaw nu blev jag litta tårögd. Lilla vovven.

2010-05-26 @ 22:13:57
Postat av: Bitte

Ja, jag blev alldeles rörd...jag kan se bilden av dig när du cyklar iväg och kvar står han undrande. Det måtte ha gjort ont i hjärtat! Stackars, stackars djur som lämnas att leva på gatan :(

Du gjorde en god gärning...och även med den tyska tjejen med regnkappan. Allt gott som du gör får du tiofallt igen snart :)

2010-05-26 @ 23:23:14
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0