Best Sunset

Last sunday when we had our day off, I took my bicycle in to town.

After one of the big hills, I looked at the sky.

I was amazed. It was absolutely beautiful.

One of the best sunsets in Thailand I've seen.

Luckely I had my camera with me,

so I tried to take a shot without a working display.

And I got more amazed of myself to catch such a great shot

of not knowing what I'm taking picture of exactly.



And it's the SKY you should focus on. Not the palmtree.

Doesn't the sky look magical?

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Helt AMAZING foto!!! Du vet ju hur mycket jag älskar himlavalvet :) Två kvällar i rad har det varit en fantastisk solnedgång här i Malmö...jag tog en hel del bilder i söndags kväll...alldeles röd och lila himmel (det händer inte så ofta)

UJ, VAD JAG SAKNAR DIG!!!!!!!!!

2010-05-12 @ 01:04:00
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0