And weirdos it is...

There I was, on the drunken island of the lost.
Sober and clear.
And when you are sober you actually UNDERSTAND
that you have weird conversations...
This is one of the most weirdest concersations I've had in a really long time.
I wasn't so interested of talking to the guy but somehow he told me his whole life story.
And I almost didn't say a word?

Yeah, people really do know how to open up to me!
I'm a good listener :)
Do I attract weirdos or what?
It's not like it start with "Hi, how are you" and the normal stuff...
No it hasto be odd ok?



Guy: Look at that guy with the flute, he totally wants so fuck her.

Me: Haha, yeah... ok...?

Guy: She is not stupid so she will not.

Me: Mhm.. ok..

Guy: And look at that guy, he has the fan so close to his dick.

He should go to the doctors instead man, GO TO THE DOCTORS!

And look, he is striking his only hair he got left on the head.

He totally wants to fuck her. Ah well, she is a friend of mine I know her.

She sticks with the flute instead, no I'm just kidding.

She is a good singer!

He is probably going home with a prostitute anyway.

Me: Yes she is good ( then I'm laughing and have no idea what to answer this crazy guy)

Guy: Oh man I need some weed, does anyone got weed?


The guy continues talking about other people

around us and how well he know them.

 

Me: So, have you been on the island a long time or what?

Guy: Too long! 8 years and I'm never gonna go back to London.

Me: 8 years. That's a long time.

Nice, so what do you do for a living then? (I should never ask this question hahaha)

Guy: Oh, alot. I love money. There is no money to make in England anymore,

All the money is in Thailand! I don't want to talk about it really,

listen to the band instead now... haha...


(the guy is quiet for 1 min)


But the last time I had sex I had sex with a spy.

So, that's how much I'm doing. And this was 8 weeks ago.

I had only been wanking of 3 times this weeks. But hey, I just met you.

Don't listen to me, listen to the music.

Oh Sorry I can't clap to this song, not when the flute man is playing.

Me: Oooooooooook....hahaha.....(in shock)

Guy: I'm gonna buy a resort here. Do you know the name *****?

Me: No, Sorry.

Guy: You should, look it up. And then we have the russian maffia....

Today I am alive, I almost got killed yesterday. I have alot of buisness.

And then there is drugs, some LSD, but this is more of a weed place.

I want to open up rave parties next to this place.

Ah, but I don't want to talk about it. It's a long story.

Me: Allright....

Guy: The kid looks cool. But I don't like kids.

Me: You don't like kids?

Guy: No, I mean I like kids but I don't like kids.

Me: What?

Guy: 2 pedofiles tried to make my 3 last months a hell.

Me: OOOOOK!!!

Guy: You don't have to believe me.

Me: I do.

Guy: My friends are too nice, so they never believe what's going on.

My friends in London wasn't nice. But Thailand is great.

I mean, I do have friends...

 

The guy continues and continues talking about his life and his mess.

I don't say a word. And he didn't even wanted to talk about it????

In the same time another guy comes and sits next to me on the other side....

And starts to talk... Oh man how the fuck am I gonna sneak away from this?

 

OH JEEZ!!!

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0