A great smile....

The last couple of days I've been thinking about a person that I haven't talked to in a long time.
It was almost like I forgot him somehow, or I was just busy with my problems.

So.... I sendt a text and I thought that he is never gonna answer.
But I got a respond almost right away :)
And this person putted a smile on my face and totally made my day.
Nothing special really, but just how he spelled his text.
I then remember how he talks, and what good person he is.
And that, that's what made me all warm inside.
Sometimes you don't have to do alot to make someone else happy.

http://www.nybrofans.com/userfiles/image/eSMS2.jpg

Me and M. talked about this person from home, when we met in Phuket.
She asked me about him, and I said NO NO NO WAY.
That was long time ago, just a waste of time and energy bla bla bla.
But in that moment I had someone else in my head, and I had my personal problems.
Now I'm problem-free and somehow....this person is still there, and still will be a long time.
So somehow, I always gonna have something there I guess.

I'm coming home soon so I can give you a BIG BIG BIG HUG!
muuuuuuak as the thai would say :)

Today's song: AT THE RIVER - GROOVE ARMADA!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0