Another boring day...

Hey y'all!

Hmmm... I don't think I've ever been this restless during my trip.
There is absolutely NOTHING to do here.
We are just tired, lazy and ill all the time.
All we do (Me, Annica and Johan) is sleep because it's too hot,
eat, surf on the internet, and watch movies. (most of the time at least)

Our guesthouse (OASIS) is nice and cozy, but I think it's too bad for us to stay here.
We feel comfertable at this time, and it's a bit like Langkawi, everyone knows everyone.
Long term people.
But you get and feel dirty, filthy, and lazy.
And it's not the cleanest house I've been to either.
We just hang around on the "round table nr 2" or watch new movies.
I really liked the lovely bones. Weird but cool movie.

We try to do things, but there is not much to do in a big city without much money.
And since I've been sick, it's even worst.
Well, me and Johan went to the BATU CAVES today and that was nice.
We also visited couple of stores today and yesterday that sells animals.
Dogs, cats, birds, turtles you name it.
It's looking really bad in those stores, for the animals.
It's not really clean, not enough space etc etc.
I saw so many cute puppies and kittens I just wanted to take with me home.
Look at this little thing. I saw one like this, OMG I LAUGHED!



And then the fishes.



Annica went to Melacca over a day, to see couple of guys we met in Tanah Rata!
She'll be back tomorrow and then I'm going to have a nice massage from her :)
That would do good for my stiff neck and shoulder, that I think is the reason why I have a migrain,
So, I'm going to bring Johan with me to the imigration tomorrow instead.

I'm getting better and better but I'm still not 100 %.
I just want to work out and have more energy and do more stuff.
But it's just so sweaty, sweaty, sweaty.
My sweat is actuallly just dripping the whole time and my clothes is so slimmed into my body.
Sometimes it's just too much, specially when you are sleeping and wake up SOKED!

Ok. Nothing more to say for today.
Because it's nothing interesting to say or do here.
Anyway, found couple of more pistures and wanted to upload them.




I can imagine that this is ME driving as soon as I got my license ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma Bitte

Extrem fara om du får körkort! (för andra)



2010-03-29 @ 00:21:18
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0