Summerjob, future and Formula 1!

I'm gonna search for a job that gives me good pay when I get back home.
I've been thinking for a while to send a CV to Annicas job on the ship, DFDS.
Then I get my STCW 95 + more for free, and I get qualified.
If I get it! Work for couple of months,
pay of my money I owe back home and later in
December - January and then March - August NEXT year,
I got offered a job as a NANNY on board a sail boat,
to teach their 2 kids english and take care of them of course.
This can be it! This is what I've been waiting for!
I don't want to be a stewardess, I want to be around KIDS!!!
They make me happy!
Anyway... If so.... we are going to sail from TRINIDAD (oh lalla)
to somewhere else in the caribean, and then later on to Europe!
I received the e-mail today, while fixing everything with my ticket, bank, embassy, phone etc.

I still want to be a teacher and a writer.
I heard that you don't need a TEFL in Cambodia.
We'll see, I just have money problems now.
I can't take any course or be qualified without money and that kind of sucks big time.
So, with other words, I can't get paid alot.
If I don't be a prostitute of course.... But that's not an option!

And I am soooo glad I had Annica when I got robbed.
If I was alone I couldn't have done anything.
No phonecalls, no bank to put money in at the moment,
not paying for my bill, loaning me money .... nothing.
I think I just would go home and cry.
But I tried to take everything as positive as I could and I was just laughing.
What could I do?

I was lucky in the unlucky....

Because I didn't have any money on my Malay no.
My Swedish phone is locked to Sweden, so no one can use it.
And I canceled my contract with 3 asap.
I almost didn't have any money on my bank account.
My photos on my camera I uploaded to my computer before I left the room the same day.
So the valueble things I had was my money and my passport.
Some photos, my music on my phone and all my 200 numbers on the phone.

So, please, send me your number again to me!!! :D

I'm gonna try to find myself a rich husband at the FORMULA 1
here in Kuala Lumpur the 2-4 april. No, just kidding.
But YES, me and Annica decided to go and see it.
It has always been one of my DREAMS to see a FORMULA 1 race.
I've been to Monaco, where they race alot but the
Formula 1 was not there at the moment. :(
Maybe I can hook up with Michael Schumacher,
or even better... I've got a new favorite - Jaime Alguersuari
Team: Toro Rosso,
The youngest driver ;D

http://images.askmen.com/cars/car-news/4_f1s-youngest-driver-is-19.jpg

Helloooooooooo......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0