Rainbow

Being back in Langkawi at Rainbow guesthouse feels weird.

Many things that I miss, and many that I don't miss.

I have very good memories, and also very very bad memories from this place.

Laying in the bed with a mosquito net around me,

trying to sleep but still can't stop thinking.

Crickets and gecko sound around me.

I'm laying in THAT bed. Again. But alone.

I thought I never would do that again.

I think that ”THAT NIGHT” (that is still so clear for me)

made me so hurted that I never could trust this person ever again.

No one have ever hurted me so much and acted like nothing.

What did I do to deserve that?

I trusted myself because I knew something was wrong that night.

and my intuition is always right.

Since that day nothing was ever the same

between us and never would be, even how hard I tried.

And believe me, I tried.

But I should have known better at that time, way better.

You are just stupid and I think that I just need or like

to feel like shit for a while and then realise how dumb I've been (once again)

and then move on to something else and feel better again....

This person is now dead in my eyes, and is not any longer a part of my life.

I just wish that things could be the same as it was before.

When we were happy, having fun and didn't have any problems in the way.

I miss having him in my life.

Or maybe just the drama?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0