Pirate Camp Day 9!?

I can't believe I've stayed here for 9 days all ready.

Time flys by when you are having a great time.

Soon time to leave the Pirate Camp and move down to Kuala Lumpur again.

I can't wait, but I'm going to miss The Pirate Camp though.

The last couple of days has been a really nice time for me.

I haven't been this comfertable in a while.

I figured out what I want to do with myself.

My passion is my writing, even though I don't write that good.

But it CAN be better, and I KNOW it.

Maybe if I go to a class or something?

But I just like to write about myself, and other stuff what's going on around me.

And what interests me. Travels etc.

But do people really want to read about that?

I can work as a freelancer?

I'm not that much of a computer freak,

I don't know how to change my blog so it looks better,

I don't know how to do a good homepage or how to

change and make your pictures look good in photoshop.

I know many people who CAN do this though.

 

But I know that you can get alot of money made from your blog.

Today's bloging is mostly just about fashion and make-up though.

And that's nothing I want to write about.

 

Well, anyway enough talking about that....

Another thing I like to do is taking care of kids.

That has always been something on my list, what I want to do.

But I never putted some action in to it.

I like to have fun and kids are funny and they like to have fun too.

So, I haven't really figured out how to get a solution out of my plan yet.

I need to put some more thinking into it I guess.

It would be really easy for me to get a job as a english teacher,

IF I spoke english as my first language myself.

But I don't. :(

 

So, maybe be a part time writer that takes care

of poor children in other countries?

That would be something to write about, wouldn't it?

I really like Kaishu, he is a smart kid.

(He is Mishko's and Jory's son, the family I stay with)

If I get children, I want my kid/kids to be like him.

He is cool and he asks a million questions,

and he remembers all the answers too.

I really can't wait until I get my own children.

 

Kaishu and his dad Jory.

 

Yes, you heard me right.

I think it's gonna take a while though,

I have to find a good man first.

And THAT my friends, is NOT something easy!

 

My friend told me a good thing once, that I remember:

THAT YOU HAVE TO KISS ALOT OF FROGS BEFORE YOU FIND YOUR PRINCE.

 

And that.... is true...

Time for bed. Good night darlings.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0