Migrain and water...



I'm on my 7th day of having migrain.
I'm taking pills everyday, usually it comes in the afternoon.
It's soooo hot here, and you get so tired!
I drink alot alot of water, compared to what I used to do.
Nothing helps!!!!
I also STILL have a dry cough, so I took the last of my money for medicine.
Still no cash on my account, soon I have to sleep on the sidewalk.

I can't wait until I get my ass on the flight to BALI again.
Tuesday is my ticket booked with Johan and Annica.
I just hope it's no problem with the imigration on monday.

Until then, I'm hoping my migrain is not because of my happy pills,
and I'm going to continue drinking water/Resorb.....
And 100 plus (The Malaysian version of Resorb)

Okey, time to leave this computer and let Annica pet me and my hair.
I've missed someone to pet me, or just be close to a friend.
I looove hugs! :) I need a big one today.... Mmmmmm...

Ciao

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Drink LOTS more water Lee. I reckon 3 litres per day would be right for you. And add half a teaspoon of pure bicarbonate of soda to the 3 lts first. Shake it well. That should cure your migraine and probably any other health problems.



And watch this http://vimeo.com/10384695 and the subsequent chapters. They will help cure any other problems :-)



Pete

x

2010-03-29 @ 00:58:50
URL: http://www.a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0