Last day at the camp!

Last day at the camp. Buhu. :(

I can't believe I'm actually leaving tomorrow.

I just started to like it here, and gettin' used to it.

Started with my training again and started to get to know all the people now.

And it's time to go. uuuuhhhh...

Well, it was fun anyway. I'm glad I did it. :D

And I guess that I'll be back here again one day. For sure!

 

Yesterday was fun.

One random thing that happened that I liked was when we

were inside the TUK TUK and beside us, a motorbike with food drives by.

I reach out my hand for some food, just for fun.

The guy reaches out his hand to mine and gives me a CORN on the way.
TALK ABOUT FAST FOOD!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHA...



Me and the guys from the camp.

Pretty hungover this morning.

My head was heavy. I knocked on Matt's door.

- Breakfast? Beach? Yes? Yes!

 

On the way, we passed the Scottish guys,

went with them to a Swedish restaurant. Mamma & Pappas. Haha.

I've finally got my meatballs for late breakfast.

They were soooo good. I could go there again!

And the lingonberries. Yum Yum!

 

Then the guys said something even better then the beach.

A pool to chill out in all day long.

Oh yeeees, sounded like the best plan ever!!!

Chillin' there all day and laughed alot,

eating ice cream and after that I didn't feel hungover at all.

Then I decided to go for a oil massage.

And since then I've just been laying here all day long.

(Or sitting outside the room, so I've got internet connection haha)

 

Ate a bag of DJUNGELVRÅL that I found in the store yesterday.

Salt liqurice munch!! :D

And some noodles, and that's it for today.

Time to get up early and pack my bag.

I wonder what time the busses leaves to Kuala Lumpur?

 

Couple of nights ago I had a dream about my private blog.

My private blog is a very censur, detailed sex blog wich no one knows the adress to.

Or know about (until now).

Last time I updated that one was December 2008 though.

I could't remeber I even had it, until I had a dream about it.

I woke up and thought: Hmmmm... I wonder what the adress is?

I was right the first try. Somehow.

I read my old blog posts and literally just stared at the screen.

OMG. I was amazed by myself and my writing.

Maybe I'm the next Carrie Bradshaw?

I decided to update it, with more stories. HAHA.

 

Goodnight World


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0