Fear and Loathing in KL!

Woke up in time, 6 guys next to me....
Aaaaaah aaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!
A cute naked ass in front of me, YES NAKED!
I haven't seen a cute ass for a while either.
I don't know what to do with myself!!!
KILL ME. NOOOOOOW!!

Shower and then my first day trying my "happy pills".
Yes, they do exist and they do work! :)
Took the subway down to the Swedish Embassy and got my new passport.
My VISA card arrived yesterday, so now I've got everything except money.
I stopped at KLCC (Petrona Towers, at the shopping mall)

I did some window shopping.
And some drewling...over Jimmy Choo. Oh!
Pumps... Oooohh.... HIGH HEELS!! I miss, miss miss it.
I wonder how my feet is going to feel after walking in flip-flops for a year?

So, I continued my window shopping.
Prada, Armani, Gucci, Banana Republic, Billabong, yes you name it.
So, there I was... Walking around like a idiot with my healthy
ginger/carrot/orange/apple juice and a veggie wrap that's going to last all day long.

Felt a bit like Fear and Loathing in KL.
So, I decided to go back home again.
And now I've got everything again!
I'm just waiting for Annica to arrive from Tanah Rata later today.

I'm gonna read a book now.
So I focus on something else then just naked asses.
I finished Carolina Gynnings second book allready.
YAY to me! Took me not over a week to read.
Here is a picture on my new look BTW.

Like it?







Hasta la vista amigos.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Fiiint!!! Du ser mjuk ut :)

2010-03-25 @ 10:35:24
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0