Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

A person who erase things in their life...

 

Erasing for me is regreting.

You should never erase and you should never regret.

Everything is knowledge.

Take it with you, keep it and be greatful for the experience of it.

You should keep everything with you as long as possible.

If it's too hard for you, and if you think it's too hard for you to keep,

do it. Do what's best for you at the moment.

But don't regret it. I regret many times when I thrown

pictures or gave away nice gifts I got from someone.

 

It can be pictures, gifts, sms, e-mails,

diarys, or just something you shared with someone else.

Memories. I don't want to delete someone from my life.

Not until I'm ready at least.


http://www.guidetoliteraryagents.com/blog/content/binary/eternal%20sunshine%20splash.jpg

 

Sometimes I WISH I could erase someone from my memory just

like they can do in the movie:

Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind”

If I actually think about it, I never want to do something like that.

BUT, it would be so much easier.

 

I think you just need to learn how to think different.

See the good things in it. Try to like it.

That's what I'm trying to do.

AND BY THE WAY... IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN THIS MOVIE, DO IT!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0