Erase and Rewind?

The Cardigans sings a really good song that inspired me alot.

So, I finally listened to it and took action.

I'm trying to do the ”Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind”

And so far, it's working. As I wrote couple of days ago,

”you should never regret and never erase” and I don't.

But from now on I just move on with the life I want to live.

 

But good connections with some people is hard to find or make.

At least for me. Even if I know alot of people and have alot of friends

and every single one of them, mean something different for me in my life,

it's not many people I've met in life that I feel a good connection with and stays.

I think I can count them on my both hands.

I choose who I want to let inside and who I want to be around and when.

I am not boring in any kind. I am fun.

Well, some people may think I am now in my older days,

but I think it's just because we are on different levels in life.

I am more comfertable today and I CHOOSE WHEN I want to have fun.

 

I also believe that I've met many of them in my past lives.

And it's not a coinsedense that I meet them again, in this life I live now.

My mission for some of them, is to help them with their problems and situations.

And when they are ready, I am ready to move on.

Some of them don't understand or want to take action themself, and then I can't help.

Some of them, I have to learn from. Wich I like.

I like to learn stuff these days (not like when I was a kid)

But I prefer a mix of both, someone you can talk to and that understands you.

Bilden “http://www.chgs.umn.edu/coexistence/images/DiversityConnecting.jpg” kan inte visas, då den innehåller fel.

I want to visit a REAL medium about past lives.

And find out if I'm right about what I feel.

But I think some of my friends also know that we have a connection from the past.

Someone you can hate and love and something you just can't let go.

 

I remember one exemple:

Me and a friend was going for a coffee in Malmö.

Earlier I talked to one of my closer friends and asked if he wanted to come.

He said something like this: ”I'm meeting another friend today so

I'm not able to meet you later in town, I'm sorry”

When we hung up, I had a feeling about that I was going to see him anyway.

Me and my friend was walking in the rain, on the way home to my appartment.

Since my friend lives very close to me,

I thought more about it and had an even more stronger

feeling about bumping into him on the same street we were walking on.

And 3 minutes later.... What happens?

There he was.

When I saw him, I didn't say anything about it.

But he was laughing and just said : I knew it haha.

I knew I was going to meet you.

I was thinking about bumping into you on here anyway,

so that's why I didn't have to call you.

 

Explain that to me!

Was that just a coinsedense?

Was that our strong thoughts being connected?

And how could we both feel the same thing?

How could we KNOW?


Time for more thinking, but in bed.

Goodnight amigos.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma Bitte

PRECIS den där connection som du beskriver kallas för synkronicitet - och visst är det en härlig känsla Lee! Det finns en väldigt bra bok som jag vill att du ska läsa när du kommer hem om just synkronicitet och varför inte träffa ett medium också! :) Vi har det i oss och du kan träna upp din förmåga om du vill, men det är ett stort ansvar gentemot både dig själv och mot andra som du kommer att bära.

2010-03-28 @ 22:05:43
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

ja jag vill träffa ett RIKTIGT medium

2010-03-29 @ 14:42:41
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0