Better alone.

Woke up 10.30 today. Nice.

Breakfast and computer time as always.
Birdy coffee, fitness cereals with apple and milk.

Nothing to do today, so what do you do?

You go jogging during the day, in the sun.

Since I've got no motorbike,

I can't go to the beach or other places without paying for it,

or have someone bringing me there.

No license, no driving. I could drive a scooter but I don't like

it here in Thailand since everyone I talked to has crashed!

 

One of my earphones is broken, so only sound in one ear.

That sucks alot, but I manage to go running anyway!

Local people smiled and waved at me, gave me high five on the way.

That felt good. I am feeling good. Alot better at least!

 

The locals think we are crazy, go running in this heat.

Well, I am... Or we are...

I love it, even if I complain about it haha.

It is hot, hot, hooooot.... Too hot actually.

So I went back to the gym and started to work out there instead.

Not that it helped so much, cuz I'm still outside, but there is no sun. :P

By the time I was finished, Matt walked into the empty gym

and started to box a little, for fun.

 

Nothing to do. I'm restless!!! I go ko-ko!

So, I went back to my room and made myself 2 sandwiches

and now I'm watching a movie on the movie channel on the tv.

The same movie I watched on the airplane,

going home from Cancun, Mexico couple of months ago.

I can't remember the name of the movie.

I remember I sat there, watching it, crying and crying.

I don't think I've been crying so much in a very long time.

I really didn't want to leave Mexico and the people I met.

But everything comes to an end sooner or later.

It's just life.

Now, I don't cry over leaving people anymore.

It's more of a routine these days.

I wish it wasn't though, cuz I've met so many amazing people during traveling.

Cecilia is also in the room, reading. We get along very well.

She is leaving tomorrow though, and I will be alone in my dorm.

YES!! Privacy!!

 

Later today it's time to go to the Muay Thai class 16.00.

After that, it's time to get to Kata, play mini golf and get wasted.

Dinner and drinks it is!!! And golf of course haha.

I'm hoping to have a great great night, and get shitfaced! :D

And have a night I'll never forget.

I know I will... =)

 

Kiss on the ass to everyone, from me.

Ciao


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0