Am I scared or what's wrong?

I don't think I'm ready. YET.
I don't know what's holding me back.
I still haven't tried the Muay Thai boxing yet.
I've been working out every day since I arrived though,
so it's not like I'm slacking.

I mean, I did Kick & Box, Body Combat and
normal boxing back home, so how hard can it be?
I've been running every day and have done Yoga twice.
Yesterday I spendt a little bit of time in the small small gym too.
Working on my triceps and biceps.
Gah, it was long time ago, but it felt so good.

I think I'm just a bit scared. Like always.
So many guys... Puh...
I'm just a bit slow too, like always haha.
But tomorrow is the day... I promise myself.
I was suppose to go this afternoon, but I'm completely DEAD.
I don't know why. Heat, sun and sweath is a reason I guess.
And most of all, bad sleep. I've had a really hard time to sleep in the heat.
3 Fans in the room and still sweating like a pig.

I've been here for 4 days now so I feel a bit bad.
Been having a great time, doing like nothing.
Just meeting different kind of people. I like it.
And I also realised that I want and need an smart, mature,
funny, loving and a ATHLETIC boyfriend in the future.
Who still is able to party and having fun from time to time.

Soon weekend. Been waiting for that. Then it's ime for a drink!!!!
I wanna get wasted haha.
So. This is our gym










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0