A happy & good change!

I've been feeling good today. Really good actually.
I finish my work on the computer earlier.
Walk into the dorm (full of men) to leave my stuff.
I see a half naked (half black) body, laying and hugging his pillow nin his sleep.
I laughed and left my things with a smile.
Went to the nearest hairdresser and changed myself.
A make-over I've been waiting for a long time.
I needed a change. A good change.

And afterwards, I got more power again.
AND, I don't feel sick anymore! :)
More energy and you could see the twink in my eye again.
And so did the men. Even if I'm a brunette again.

I also went to a pharmasy.
I LOVE ASIA FOR THEIR PHARMASY!
You can buy ANYTHING! So, I bought some "HAPPY PILLS".
You'll see me in couple of weeks and see how pills can make you happy! :)
Thanx for the tip Carolina Gynning!

Pictures will come ASAP
, when Annica arrives tomorrow.
Yes, BTW. She stayed one day extra in Tanah Rata because she needed it.
And I think she did! :)

Anyway... this is from the Tea plantation "BOH" in Tanah Rata.
B-E-AUTIFUL Place. I wish I didn't feel so sick when I was there though.



Hasta la vista amigos


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0