We're the best hostesses in town, 4 shoooo!

I just want to tell you guys that I have my old internet again!

Tonight it's time for a party, a party without any booz (for me).
It's going to be fun, I'm looking forward to wear my stillettos
I bought in Thailand if we go out and dance.
They are hoooooooot. Just like me hahahahaha...

I woke up this morning and had NO IDEA where I was.
Then I remember, Aaaaah... Marcellos sofa!
It was (still is) full sunshine outside and I left right away to help my wife at home.
Shopping to be the best hostesses for tonight at our dinner party!
I say OUR just because I live here at the moment, but it's Annicas Birthday party!

Bought flowers to decorate the appartment, that is nearly finished with everything now.
It's just the last parts now.... We got good music at least.
We are doing tacos and a "welcome drink" with snacks.
Sounds like a good night allready.

I also dropped my Mooks shorts while walking with 24 beers in my hands.
And didn't wore underwear. Great, smart....
HAHAHA... Yeah what to do!?
Time to buy a belt?

Time to continue.

I have to say that I Love everyone.
I can't express myself and all the love I have to people around me.
I feel like the Yoga people in Thailand that hugged everyone they saw.
(And I backed away from them) But now I feel the same.....

Well anyway.... time to stress haha.
 Have an amazing weekend party people!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0