THE PERFECT DAY!

The absolutely perfect day in the park.
Perfect mood, perfect company, the whole day was just awesome and really nice.
Thank you Fluff for speding awesome time with me.
And here is a funny picture of our day.



  • Coffee with soya
  • Water with cinnamon stick
  • Cigarettes (not mine)
  • Mud cake (in the box.)
The best mud cake I've tasted EVER!
It was a 10 of 10 possible. It totally fucked my mouth :P
Made by Fluff. Respect.
  • My blue bike
  • Sneakers
  • Green grass
  • Blue sky and alot of sun
  • Sunshades
  • Playing cards
  • And in the middle of everything we've got A TITTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It makes me happy to make other people happy.
To give someone something that they didn't expect just really random.
I love to buy gifts to people I care about and love, to make them smile and be happy.
And I never want anything in return.
Just that they are being grateful and a good friend is enough.

Fluff loved the gift. It was perfect.
I AM SO KICK ASS!!!!
He has been close to it for 2 days and been acting like a 10 y.o.
boy that never seen a tittie before.
You can do alot with it. That's for sure.
Perfect gift for guys that didn't get nursed enough when they were kids :P
Mouhahaha....



I signed her. Her name is Lee of course.
I was nice and gave him the nicer one. Hahaha.
We are absolutely crazy together! I love it.






Problem with the speakers inside the "music bag".
He is flipping out....



Take a walk with my new love.
(My bike)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0