To DO or not to DO...

THAT IS THE QUESTION!

I don't know what's right or wrong in a situation.
If I do one way I can blow chances I've waited for a long time.
Those chances who never comes, and I know that they are there somewhere deep within.
And if I do it the other way I may have to wait for ever or for nothing.
I don't know what to do.
The situation is messy.

But I am not sure to 100%
So, should I just forget about the whole situation and don't care at all?
Or should I get ALL IN ??
We'll see what happens.

It's definitly a situation.
A frustation. Big frustation.

I don't even know if I can handle the ALL IN game.
I want more. And I don't want to play.
AND there is a person who reminds me WAY TOO MUCH of someone else.
It is crazy, it's same same but different.
Better.

Uuuhh... Though.
I eat strawberries until then, and continue wondering....

Damn this. It's so typical me to have this situations.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0