The Gift!



I can finally post my first painting on what I painted when I came home.
This is a Birthday gift to my Annica.

For you guys it's maybe a weird painting.
But for us, this is Indonesia!
This is a memory from out trip.
I like to paint memories or something that means something.....

They say YES before every meaning they say and of course transport and massage is
(just like in Thailand) one of the things that they ask tourists if they like.

We saw a painting down there that had ONE man, and looked liked this.
We laughed and I took a picture of it, and then I decided to do a
"same same but different" in my own version, á la Lee!

So, this is to show my Love to you. Hope you liked it.

KÄRLEK!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen ~

sv : det är jag absoult : D vilken storlek var det nu igen? minns knappt hur dom såg ut ><

2010-06-23 @ 13:13:25
URL: http://nobodybutme.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Märie

Jag gillar. Mycket! :)

2010-06-24 @ 10:09:29
Postat av: Maceda

BÄSTA!!

2010-06-25 @ 09:46:08
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0