The feeling

I came home late from town and started working on my painting and trying to finish it.
The hours flew by and suddenly it was past 22:00.

But at least I finished the painting and it's awesome.

I am jelous that Annica is going to keep it.

I am actually thinking about making a new one to keep myself haha.

 

Well, I took my new blue monster KRONAN bike down to Glenn and his girlfriends crib.

When I arrived, Christofer and Marcello is allready there.

We were just waiting for Linus and Saana, that never arrived.

Alot of ”shit-chat” and DEF COMEDY JAM later,

all of us almost fell a sleep on the couch.

Now it's way past my bed time. Actually it's soon time for breakfast.

Well, I have all afternoon tomorrow to sleep I guess.

 

It felt like someone were missing at Glenns place,

(more then Linus and Saana)

Someone who fills out the empty spot.

Someone who I could smile at and with.

Feel the warm vibration in the air that filled my heart.

Someone who I could touch and be close.

Someone who understands me.

Someone that I miss.

 

I almost forgot that feeling.

I almost forgot how it felt to be in love.

I miss that feeling alot.

 

There is no more games for me anymore.

Next time is the real deal, I am tired of everything else.


http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42502000/jpg/_42502921_disney6.jpg


Until then, I'm becoming a nun!

I'm gonna sit here and wait for my prince to arrive on his white horse.

He has to come and save me.

I DON'T FUCKING CARE what you say!!!!!!!

Because I know that he is out there somewhere....

I just haven't met him yet.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

Som jag längtar till att få se min nya tavla <3

2010-06-12 @ 19:47:51
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Du e en tavla ;)

2010-06-13 @ 16:47:19
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0